Organizational structure

The Union strives to fulfil our objectives through an Executive Council comprising of the following members:


Cheong Ai Hung Julie

Senior Vice-Presidents:

Mohamed Yusoff Bin Adenan
Muhammad Sa'ari Bin Jakiman

General Secretary:
Tan Hock Soon

Deputy General Secretaries:
Sankaradass s/o S Chami

Assistant General Secretaries:
Gan Chai Huay Serene
Mustafa Bin Lambak

Executive Secretary:
Toh Hwee Tin

General Treasurer:
Lim Chye Teck

Assistant General Treasurer:
Gunalan s/o Kandasamy
Norhana Binte Ismail

Council Members:
Azman Bin Yahaya
Chew Hock Joo 
Khairunnisa Bte Abdul Karim (alias Karen)
Lim Eng Chuan Kelvin
Lim Poh Chai Thomas
Norkintan Abu Bakar
Phang Yew Meng Jeromy
Puspalatha d/o Thevathasan
Sab'ah Bte Sume
Saseendran s/o N Ramaiah
Selina Selvarani d/o Sinnapillai
Seow Teck Chye

Teo Liang Hong Simon
Teong Kam Yin

Internal Auditors:
Chua Han Yong Patrick 
Jayamurugan s/o R Gopal

The Executive Council appoints an Administrative Committee to oversee programmes and activities coordinated by Committees and Sub-committees namely:

  • Industrial Relations
  • Membership
  • Leadership Development
  • Women & Family
  • Young FDAWU
  • International Relations
  • Corporate Services
  • Finance
  • Community Services & Welfare
  • PME
  • Migrant Workers
  • Workplace Health &Safety
  • Quality Services
  • Productivity
  • Social Services & Recreation
  • U Live
  • U 65

These committees are run with feedback, participation and support of our Branches.

NTUC Card WO Photo 1.png

Join us as an NTUC Member today

Gain access to exclusive deals, events, and privileges when you become a member today!
Be a member